The Ocean State Summer Writing Conference 2016

The Ocean State Summer Writing Conference is celebrating our tenth anniversary. This year’s keynote speakers are Pulitzer Prize Winning Cultural Critic, Margo Jefferson, American Book Award Winner, Rigoberto Gonzalez, and New York Times Notable Author, Julianna Baggot.

Master classes and workshops will be led by Julianna Baggott, Rigoberto Gonzalez, Rachel Harper, Margo Jefferson, Patrick Madden, Derek Nikitas, Talvikki Ansel, Christina Pugh and Rebecca Walker.

For more information about our writing conference, including information about scholarships for the 2016 conference, find us here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *